About us

NordeuropakartaNOAQ Flood Protection AB is a Swedish company, developing and selling flood protection products on the global market. There is a big need for more efficient and faster protection than sandbags and earthen levees, and with the changes in climate the need will increase even further in the years to come.

Our main products are the NOAQ Boxwall and the NOAQ Tubewall, self-anchoring mobile flood barriers that are easy to use and fast to deploy. They are developed by ourselves and are manufactured in Sweden and Denmark, and are available in 40 countries with more being added over time.

The NOAQ Flood Fighting System also include other products, with more on their way. The ultimate goal is to provide a complete system of flood protection products for all kinds of situations.
We are located in Näsviken, on the scenic Dellen lakes, just outside Hudiksvall, some 300 kilometers north of Stockholm. The easiest way to get here is to go by fast train from Stockholm or from Arlanda, Stockholm’s international airport. It takes just over two hours from Arlanda, and two and a half hours from Stockholm.

Welcome!

 

Sigurd
Sigurd Melin
CEO

sigurd@noaq.com

+46 70 333 0140

Ann
Ann Blanche-Sahlqvist
CFO

ann@noaq.com

+46 76 771 0008

Robert
Robert Brolund
Production and Quality

robert@noaq.com

+46 70 285 2908

 

Conny
Conny Löfstedt
Design and Construction

conny@noaq.com

+46 73 040 8919

Anette
Anette Sahlin
Logistics and Order

anette@noaq.com

+46 73 082 4048

Mat
Mat Horwood
Market Coordinator

mat@noaq.com

+46 73 082 3822

 

Annica
Annica Ödeving
Market Communicator

annica@noaq.com

 

Postal Address: Forssåvägen 13F
824 65 Näsviken
SWEDEN
Phone: +46 650 301 40
E-mail: info@noaq.com

 

Drift & Produktion Atellus AB